Contacts

Meet the CLA South East regional team.

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Robin Edwards MRICS FAAV – Director South East
Description: 

Robin heads up the South East team based in Andover. He represents members at a local, regional and national level and is instrumental in assisting and advising members in the South East.

T: 01264 313434    |    E: robin.edwards@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Belinda Walters – Director - Isle of Wight
Description: 

Belinda is Director for the Isle of Wight. Belinda is based in the Isle of Wight office and is the first point of contact for rural queries relating to the Island.

T: 01983 210317    |    E: belinda.walters@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Tim Brock – Membership Recruitment Manager South
Description: 

Tim is Membership Recruitment Manager South and manages a team of seven territory managers covering the South of England from Cornwall to Lincolnshire developing membership for the CLA.

T: 01264 313434 / 07525 196 837    |    E: tim.brock@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Tim Bamford - Regional Surveyor
Description: 

Tim is responsible for advising members on a range of land use and land ownership matters, including planning and diversification, rights of way and access, compulsory purchase, wayleaves and tenancies. 

T: 01264 313434    |    F: 01264 369196    |    E: tim.bamford@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Megan Lock MCIEEM – Rural Adviser
Description: 

Megan is responsible for environmental issues and policies affecting members. She represents members across the region on topics such as, Agri-Environment Schemes, protected landscapes, rural grants, resource protection, water, forestry, biodiversity offsetting, CFE,  protected species, and designated sites, providing advice and support.

T: 01264 313434    |    E: megan.lock@cla.org.uk 

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Helen Symes - Communications Manager
Description: 

Helen looks after communications and PR for the South East. She is an experienced communications and marketing professional and has worked with a range of public and private sector organisations. She welcomes contact from members with ideas for media stories.

T: 01264 313434    |    E: helen.symes@cla.org.uk 

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Kathryn Stokes - Events Co-ordinator
Description: 

Kathryn Stokes is events co-ordinator responsible for organising and managing events for the South East office and is the first point of contact for booking enquiries. 

T: 01264 313434 | E: kathryn.stokes@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Sue Baron-Duff – Membership Co-ordinator
Description: 

Sue is the Membership Co-ordinator based in the South East office. She supports the Territory Managers and deals with membership enquiries for the Southern Region which includes the South West, South East and Eastern counties.

T: 01264 313434    |    E: sue.baron-duff@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Noelle Fancy - Membership Co-ordinator
Description: 

Noelle Fancy is membership co-ordinator, dealing with membership enquiries for the Southern Region which includes the South West, South East and Eastern counties.

T: 01264 313434        E: noelle.fancy@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
James Mulleneux – Territory Manager
Description: 

James is Territory Manager for Kent, London, Surrey and Sussex. Anyone who would like to find out more about the benefits of becoming a CLA member can contact James on:

T: 07702 768 829    |    E: james.mulleneux@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Tim Abbott – Territory Manager
Description: 

Tim covers the counties of Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Hampshire and Wiltshire and is based in the South East office. To discuss the benefits of CLA membership please contact him on:

T: 07584487652    |    E: tim.abbott@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Sarah Franklin - Territory Manager
Description: 

Sarah is Territory Manager for Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Gloucestershire and Northamptonshire. Talk to Sarah about the benefits the CLA can offer on:

T: 07702 928826        E: sarah.franklin@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Suzie Clarke - Office and Committee Administrator
Description: 

Suzie is the first point of contact for members at the South East office and provides administrative support for our regional branch committees. She is also responsible for office management.  

T: 01264 313434      E: suzie.clarke@cla.org.uk 

South East Office

Hikenield House
East Anton Court
Icknield Way
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 5RG
T: 01264 313434
F: 01264 369196
southeast@cla.org.uk

Isle of Wight Office

Brook House
Brook
Isle of Wight
PO30 4EJ
T: 01983 210317
F: 01264 369196
southeast@cla.org.uk