Contacts

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
John Mortimer – Regional Director - South West
Description: 

Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire

T: 01249 700200    |    F: 01249 700201    |    E: john.mortimer@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Graham Clark MSc MRICS – Rural Surveyor - South West
Description: 

Chartered Surveyor.

T: 01249 700200    |    E: graham.clark@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
ANN MAIDMENT MRICS – RURAL SURVEYOR - SOUTH WEST
Description: 

Chartered Surveyor

T: 01249 700200    |    E: ann.maidment@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Sarah Fern – Events and Partnership Manager
Description: 

T: 01249 700200    |    E: sarah.fern@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Kim John - Regional Administrator
Description: 

Administrator South West Region

T: 01249 700200    |    E: kim.john@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Sue Osmond – Territory Manager
Description: 

Territory Manager for Devon and Cornwall

T: 01249 700200    |    E: sue.osmond@cla.org.uk 

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Jason Evans - Territory Manager
Description: 

Territory Manager for Somerset, Dorset,Gloucestershire and Wiltshire

T: 07794 070572 | E: Jason.Evans@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Will Langer - Rural Adviser
Description: 

 

T: 01249 700200    |    E: william.langer@cla.org.uk 

South West Office

Manor Farm Stables

Biddestone

Chippenham

SN14 7DH
T: 01249 700200
F: 01249 700201
southwest@cla.org.uk