Contacts

Meet the CLA South East regional team.

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Robin Edwards MRICS FAAV – Director South East
Description: 

Robin heads up the South East team based in Andover. He represents members at a local, regional and national level and is instrumental in assisting and advising members in the South East.

T: 01264 313434    |    E: robin.edwards@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Tim Bamford - Regional Surveyor
Description: 

Tim is responsible for advising members on a range of land use and land ownership matters, including planning and diversification, rights of way and access, compulsory purchase, wayleaves and tenancies. 

T: 01264 313434    |    F: 01264 369196    |    E: tim.bamford@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Claire Bennett - Senior Adviser
Description: 

Claire is the Senior Adviser on the Isle of Wight and is the first point of contact for rural queries relating to the island.

T: 07734 593056   |   E: claire.bennett@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Megan Lock – Rural Adviser
Description: 

Megan is responsible for environmental issues and policies affecting members. She represents members across the region on topics such as, Agri-Environment Schemes, protected landscapes, rural grants, resource protection, water, forestry, biodiversity offsetting, CFE,  protected species, and designated sites, providing advice and support.

T: 01264 313434    |    E: megan.lock@cla.org.uk 

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Esme Jepp - Events Manager
Description: 

Esme Jepp is Events Manager and is responsible for organising and managing events for the South East office and is also the first point of contact for booking enquiries. 

T: 01264 313434 | E: esme.jepp@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
James Mulleneux – Territory Manager
Description: 

James is Territory Manager for Kent, London, Surrey and Sussex. Anyone who would like to find out more about the benefits of becoming a CLA member can contact James on: 

T: 07702 768 829    |    E: james.mulleneux@cla.org.uk

South East Office

Fosse House
East Anton Court
Icknield Way
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 5RG
T: 01264 313434
F: 01264 369196
southeast@cla.org.uk